In the name of being honest.


I know i’m not a “committed” blogger, but i do try. I won’t think ‘oh, yeah, i’ll blog about this’ i decide to when i want to. I don’t really communicate with you guys about my life or anything like that, because i think you would all be bored and from the start this blog was just for fun.

I’m very passionate about music, and the fact is that i will always recommend new song, artists, etc. A music app that i have found very helpful for discovering new music is 8tracks. Not only can you browse through playlists, but you can make your own! Another useful app is Spotify, however, i have only recently started using it; personally, i prefer 8tracks.

Now, you’re probably all wondering why i have named the post as i have. As i have mentioned previously (on more than one occasion!) i love music. And to be more exact – i am in love with music.

Lyrics can be heard or listened to. I can connect with lyrics like a fish would with water. I imagine myself or others in the situations that lyrics portray. All i ask is that the next time you listen to any song at all, you listen with your heart and mind  xx

All Too Well – Taylor Swift

casually cruel

It Takes Two – Katy Perry

Photograph – Ed Sheeran

Pretty Hurts – Beyonce

f o l l o w   me   on   8 t r a c k s   \\ @georgiajayne \\

*THIS POST WILL BE UPDATED IN INTERVALS*

Leave a comment